2025 AIM High Event - Open Educational Resources Recognized Faculty

	•
First & Last Name	College
Christopher Adalio	College of Sciences
Donovan Adams	College of Sciences
John Aedo	College of Engineering & Computer Sciences
Yogesh Agrawal	College of Sciences
Alma Alarcon	College of Arts and Humanities
Jane Aman	College of Arts & Humanities
Matthew Atkinson	College of Sciences
Abdullah Aurko	College of Sciences
Jacopo Baggio	College of Sciences
Pamela Baker	College of Arts & Humanities
Nicole Barnes	College of Arts & Humanities
Christopher Beats	College of Arts & Humanities
Christian Beck	College of Arts & Humanities
Ismael Benjelloun	College of Arts & Humanities
Joel Bergholtz	College of Arts and Humanities
Luke Bohmer	College of Arts & Humanities
Mike Borowczak	College of Engineering and Computer Science
Hatim Boustique	College of Sciences
Joseph Brennan	College of Sciences
Jorri Bright	College of Sciences
Thomas Brueckner	College of Sciences
Michael Callaghan	College of Sciences
Maria Capursi	College of Sciences
Kieth Carlson	College of Sciences
Farida Cato	College of Arts and Humanities
Karina Cespedes	College of Arts & Humanities
Bo Chen	College of Sciences
Zhongzhou Chen	College of Sciences
Seok-Young Chung	College of Sciences
James Clark	College of Arts & Humanities
Annabelle Conroy	College of Sciences
Carole Creque	College of Business Administration
Amy Darty	College of Arts & Humanities
Michael Deliz	College of Arts & Humanities
Kasun Dewage	College of Sciences
Christa Diercksen	College of Sciences
Athanasios Dimitriadis	College of Sciences
Andrew Doeg	College of Arts & Humanities
Yajie Dong	College of Engineering and Computer Science
Melinda Donnelly	College of Sciences
Julie Donnelly	College of Sciences

Constance Doty College of Sciences

Esmeralda Duarte College of Arts and Humanities

Archana Dubey College of Sciences

Alicia Duffy College of Arts & Humanities

Neil Duncan College of Sciences
Lori Dunlop-Pyle College of Sciences
Heather Edwards College of Sciences

Meeghan Faulconer College of Arts and Humanities

Xiaofeng Feng College of Engineering and Computer Science

Richard Finch College of Arts & Humanities

Beatriz Foster College of Sciences
Shawn Fox College of Sciences
Sarah Freidline College of Sciences

Leah Gaines College of Undergraduate Studies
James Gallo College of Business Administration

Jose Garcia College of Arts & Humanities
Nikolas Gardiakos College of Arts & Humanities

Vance Geiger

Jessica Girard

Lynne Gleiber

Melissa Gomez

Barry Griffiths

Amanda Groff

College of Sciences

Fayeza Hasanat College of Arts & Humanities
David Head College of Arts & Humanities

Vernon Headley College of Sciences

Luann Henken College of Arts and Humanities
Gordon Henry College of Business Administration

Melanie HinojosaCollege of SciencesKillian HitsmanCollege of SciencesJessica HoffmanCollege of SciencesAlvaro IslasCollege of SciencesWestley JamesCollege of SciencesAlisha JanowskyCollege of Sciences

Emily Johnson College of Arts & Humanities

Kristal Johnson College of Sciences

Don Jones College of Arts and Humanities
Veronica Joyner College of Arts and Humanities

William Kaden College of Medicine

Ellen Kang College of Engineering and Computer Science

Abdelkader Kara College of Sciences

Kelly Kennedy College of Arts and Humanities

Jonathan Knuckey

Brigitte Kovacevich

Gayathri Krishnan

Seongchun Kwon

Matthew Kyle

College of Sciences

College of Sciences

College of Sciences

College of Sciences

Megan Lambert College of Arts and Humanities

Nicole Lapeyrouse College of Sciences

Vicki Lavendol College of Arts & Humanities

Christopher Leo College of Business Administration

Jingxi Liao College of Sciences
Kai Liu College of Sciences

Hsiu-Fen Lin College of Health Professions and Sciences

Abey Lopez-Garcia College of Sciences

Shelley Maccini College of Business Administration

Nandi Mainer College of Arts & Humanities
Stacey Malaret College of Undergraduate Studies
Melissa Mansfield College of Arts and Humanities
Barry Mauer College of Arts & Humanities

Daniel McConnell College of Sciences

Denise McFadden College of Business Administration

Saad Mehmood College of Sciences
Gomez Melissa College of Sciences
Martin Michalak College of Sciences
Piotr Mikusinski College of Sciences

Esther Milu College of Arts & Humanities

Matthew MitchellCollege of SciencesRam MohapatraCollege of SciencesDesiree MolinaCollege of Sciences

Ashley Moreshead College of Arts & Humanities

David Morton College of Arts & Humanities

Eduardo Mucciolo College of Sciences
Robert Muise College of Sciences

Daniel Murphree College of Arts and Humanities
Lisa Nalbone College of Arts and Humanities

Madhab Neupane College of Sciences
Andrew Nevai College of Sciences
Tiffany Nielander College of Sciences
Omar Nour College of Sciences
Jay Nulph College of Sciences

Elsie Olan College of Community Innovation & Education Enrique Ortiz College of Community Innovation & Education

Ivan PadronCollege of SciencesAdam ParrishCollege of SciencesDaniel PaulsonCollege of Sciences

Evelin Pegoraro College of Arts and Humanities
Bryan Peterson College of Arts & Humanities
Sean Platzer College of Arts & Humanities

Corey Prachniak College of Sciences
Suzanne Prentiss College of Sciences

Emily Proulx College of Arts and Humanities
Anne Prucha College of Arts and Humanities

Lori Pyle College of Sciences
Abrar Quadery College of Sciences

Kalijah Rahming College of Arts & Humanities
Jonatan Ramos College of Arts & Humanities

Hanna Reed College of Sciences

Dirk Reiners College of Engineering and Computer Science

Justin Reyes College of Sciences

Joshua Robinson College of Arts & Humanities
Miguel Rodriguez College of Arts & Humanities

Rachael Root College of Sciences

Angela Rounsaville College of Arts and Humanities

Kurt Schmidt College of Sciences

Joel Schneier College of Arts & Humanities

Alfons Schulte College of Sciences
Michael Scully College of Sciences
Yao Shi College of Sciences

Jamie Shipley College of Business Administration

Peter Sinelli

Salina Som

College of Sciences

Jean Swiatkowski College of Arts and Humanities
Kara Taczak College of Arts & Humanities

Walker Talton College of Sciences

Elizabeth Tammaro College of Arts & Humanities
Romina Tapia College of Arts and Humanities
Kacie Tartt College of Arts and Humanities
Jennifer Taylor College of Arts & Humanities

Katiuscia Teixeira College of Sciences
Kasun Tharuka Dewage College of Sciences
Pamela Thomas College of Sciences

Alexander Toybis College of Sciences Oleksandr Toystolis College of Sciences **Kvle Trainor** College of Sciences Nicole Tuovila College of Sciences Matthew Tye College of Sciences Richard Tyre College of Sciences Rani Vajravelu College of Sciences Tong Wan College of Sciences **Guangian Wang** College of Sciences

Arthur Weeks College of Engineering & Computer Sciences

Lana Williams College of Sciences

Haley Winston College of Undergraduate Studies
Vandy Wood College of Arts and Humanities

Chrysalis Wright

Jing Xu

College of Sciences

Recognized Collaborators & Special Thanks

For Their Support, Special Thank You To:

- · Thomas B. Cavanagh
- · Kevin Corcoran
- · Joseph Fauvel
- · Wendy Howard
- · Beth Nettles
- · Francisca Yonekura
- · UCF Libraries, Lily Dubach
- · FCTL, Kevin Yee
- ·SGA
- · Wiki Knights
- · UCF PIRGs

Center for Distrbuted Learning Collaborators:

- · Rebecca McNulty, CDL Instructional Design
- · Susan Jardaneh, CDL Instructional Design
- · Denise Lowe, CDL Instructional Design
- · Emily Franklin, CDL Instructional Design
- · Grace Kaletski-Maisel, CDL Instructional Design
- · Charlotte Jones-Roberts, CDL Instructional Design
- · Amanda Major, CDL iLab

- · Debra Luken, CDL Instructional Design
- · James R. Paradiso, CDL Instructional Design
- \cdot Kylee Woodland, CDL LS&T
- \cdot The Techrangers, CDL LS&T
- · Aaron Hosé, CDL Video