2025 AIM High Event - Affordability Counts Recognized Faculty

First & Last Name	College
Emily Johnson	College of Arts and Humanities
Mike Borowczak	College of Engineering and Computer Science
Jill Davis	College of Community Innovation and Education
Yanji Duan	College of Engineering and Computer Science
Monica Rodriguez	College of Sciences
Haley Winston	College of Undergraduate Studies
Christine Hanlon	College of Sciences
Shannon Whitten	College of Sciences
Barry Mauer	College of Arts and Humanities
Samar Younes	College of Engineering and Computer Science
Alison Cares	College of Sciences
Francisco José Fernández-Rubiera	College of Arts and Humanities
Martha Garcia	College of Arts and Humanities
Danielle Pratt	College of Undergraduate Studies
Sharon Woodill	College of Undergraduate Studies
Devon Cadwell Bazata	College of Undergraduate Studies
Leah Gaines	College of Undergraduate Studies
Shari Norte	College of Health Professions and Science
Abrar Quadery	College of Sciences

College of Sciences

Tamra Legron-Rodriguez